Member Login 1-888-263-5556 Email Us

Our Team

Meet the ORCA Team

ORCA’s team of dedicated, experienced and enthusiastic staff are committed to serving our members and meeting the association’s strategic priorities as set by the Board of Directors.

Please feel free to contact any member of the team. We would be pleased to hear from you.

Laurie Johnston

Laurie Johnston, CEO
laurie@orcaretirement.com
(905) 403-0500  Ext. 222

TerryR

Terry Roskovich, Governance & Education Administrator
terry@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 228

Joan Livermore

Joan Livermore, Manager, Commercial Membership
joan@orcaretirement.com
(905) 403-0500  Ext. 227

200_JoAnn

JoAnn Prior, Director Policy & Professional Development
joann@orcaretirement.com
(905) 403-0500  Ext. 224

200_trina

Trina MacKay, Senior Manager, Learning Technology
trina@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500  Ext. 230

200_erin

Erin Feutl, Policy Specialist
erin@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 233

200_ania

Ania Sawala, Event Planning Coordinator
ania@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 235

200_maureen

Maureen Milligan, Member Services
maureen@orcaretirement.com
(905) 403-0500  Ext 231

200_kari

Kari Cuss, Director, Communications & Public Affairs
kari@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 229

ORCA-Logo-sq-250

Adena Eliasoph, Stakeholder Relations Manager
adena@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 234

200_kelly

Kelly McGuire, Communications & Public Affairs Specialist
kelly@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 226

200_jack

Jack Sullivan, Legislation & Policy Researcher
jack@orcaretirement.com

200_wayne

Wayne Ingleton, Business Manager
wayne@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 225

200_joanne

Joanne Berezowski, Office Administrator
joanne@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 221