Member Login 1-888-263-5556 Email Us

Our Team

Meet the ORCA Team

ORCA’s team of dedicated, experienced and enthusiastic staff are committed to serving our members and meeting the association’s strategic priorities as set by the Board of Directors.

Please feel free to contact any member of the team. We would be pleased to hear from you.

Cathy Hecimovich

Cathy Hecimovich, CEO
cathy@orcaretirement.com
(905) 403-0500  Ext. 222

JoAnn Prior

JoAnn Prior, Director, Membership, Policy & Professional Development
joann@orcaretirement.com
(905) 403-0500  Ext. 224

Trina Mackay

Trina MacKay, Senior Manager, Learning Technology
trina@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500  Ext. 230

Erin Feutl

Erin Feutl, Manager, Policy & Professional Development
erin@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 233

Maureen Milligan

Maureen Milligan, Member Services Manager
maureen@orcaretirement.com
(905) 403-0500  Ext. 231

Ania Sawala

Ania Sawala, Event & Sponsorship Specialist
ania@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 235

Kari Cuss

Kari Cuss, Director, Corporate & Public Affairs
kari@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 229

Gibb McGugan

Gibb McGugan, Communications Manager
gibb@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 234

Lindsay Butt

Lindsay Butt, Communications Associate
lindsay@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 227

Jack Sullivan

Jack Sullivan, Government Relations Specialist
jack@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 236

Wayne Ingleton

Wayne Ingleton, Finance Manager
wayne@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 225

Constanza Estevez

Constanza Estevez, Office Administrator
constanza@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 221