Member Login 1-888-263-5556 Email Us

Our Team

Meet the ORCA Team

ORCA’s team of dedicated, experienced and enthusiastic staff are committed to serving our members and meeting the association’s strategic priorities as set by the Board of Directors.

Please feel free to contact any member of the team. We would be pleased to hear from you.

CH

Cathy Hecimovich, CEO
cathy@orcaretirement.com
(905) 403-0500  Ext. 222

BarbB

Barbara Belanger, Director, Professional Development & Member Services
barb@orcaretirement.com
(905) 403-0500  Ext. 237

200_trina

Trina MacKay, Senior Manager, Learning Technology
trina@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500  Ext. 230

200_erin

Erin Feutl, Policy Specialist
erin@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 233

200_JoAnn

JoAnn Prior, Director, Events & Membership
joann@orcaretirement.com
(905) 403-0500  Ext. 224

200_maureen

Maureen Milligan, Member Services Manager
maureen@orcaretirement.com
(905) 403-0500  Ext. 231

200_ania

Ania Sawala, Event & Sponsorship Specialist
ania@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 235

200_kari

Kari Cuss, Director, Communications & Public Affairs
kari@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 229

Optimized-GM

Gibb McGugan, Communications Manager
gibb@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 234

Lindsay Butt

Lindsay Butt, Communications Associate
lindsay@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 227

200_jack

Jack Sullivan, Government Relations Specialist
jack@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 236

200_wayne

Wayne Ingleton, Business Manager
wayne@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 225

TerryR

Terry Roskovich, Governance & Education Administrator
terry@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 228

Constanza-Estevez

Constanza Estevez, Office Administrator
constanza@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 221