Member Login 1-888-263-5556 Email Us

Our Team

Meet the ORCA Team

ORCA’s team of dedicated, experienced and enthusiastic staff are committed to serving our members and
meeting the association’s strategic priorities as set by the Board of Directors.

Please feel free to contact any member of the team. We would be pleased to hear from you.

Cathy Hecimovich

Cathy Hecimovich, CEO
cathy@orcaretirement.com
(905) 403-0500  Ext. 222

Jessica Luh Kim

Jessica Luh Kim, Vice President, Membership,
Policy & Professional Development
jessica@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 237

Kari Cuss

Kari Cuss, Vice President, Corporate & Public Affairs
kari@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 229

Wayne Ingleton

Wayne Ingleton, Director, Finance
wayne@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 225

Trina Mackay

Trina MacKay, Senior Manager, Learning Technology
trina@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500  Ext. 230

Gibb McGugan

Gibb McGugan, Manager, Communications
gibb@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 234

Erin Feutl

Erin Feutl, Manager, Policy & Professional Development
erin@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 233

Jack Sullivan

Jack Sullivan, Manager, Government Relations
jack@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 236

Ania Sawala

Ania Sawala, Event & Sponsorship Specialist
ania@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 235

Lindsay Butt

Lindsay Butt, Communications Associate
lindsay@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 227

Anna Loginova

Anna Loginova, Member Services Associate
anna@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 231

Debbie Comeau

Debbie Comeau, Governance and
Executive Support Associate
debbie@orcaretirement.com