Member Login 1-888-263-5556 Email Us

Our Team

Meet the ORCA Team

ORCA’s team of dedicated, experienced and enthusiastic staff are committed to serving our members and
meeting the Association’s strategic priorities as set by the Board of Directors.

Please feel free to contact any member of the team. We would be pleased to hear from you.

Cathy Hecimovich

Cathy Hecimovich, Chief Executive Officer
cathy@orcaretirement.com
(905) 403-0500  Ext. 222

Lise Joliecoeur

Lise Jolicoeur, Vice President, Public
& Corporate Affairs
lise@orcaretirement.com

Alex Glazduri

Alex Glazduri, Vice President, Membership,
Policy & Professional Development
alex@orcaretirement.com

Wayne Ingleton

Wayne Ingleton, Director, Finance
wayne@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 225

Communications Associate

Shelly Kroes, Director,
Financial Analysis and IT
shelly@orcaretirement.com

Trina Mackay

Trina MacKay, Senior Manager,
Learning Technology
trina@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500  Ext. 230

IMG_8829

Grant Gonzales, Senior Manager,
Government Relations & Corporate Affairs
grant@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0550 Ext. 236

 

Kaitlin Garbutt 2

Kaitlin Garbutt, Manager, Policy &
Professional Development
kaitlin@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 233

Erin Feutl

Erin Whetstone, Manager, Policy &
Professional Development [On Maternity Leave]
erin@orcaretirement.com

Lindsay 200x200

Lindsay Butt, Manager, Communications
lindsay@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 227

Madeleine-Allman

Madeleine Allman,
Communications Specialist
madeleine@orcaretirement.com

Ania Sawala

Ania Sawala, Member Services Specialist
ania@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 235

Katie Ferry

Katie Ferry,
TLC & Member Services Associate
katie@orcaretirement.com

Danielle Samuels

Danielle Samuels,
Associate
danielle@orcaretirement.com