Member Login 1-888-263-5556 Email Us

Our Team


Meet the ORCA Team

ORCA’s team of dedicated, experienced and enthusiastic staff are committed to serving our members and
meeting the Association’s strategic priorities as set by the Board of Directors.

Please feel free to contact any member of the team. We would be pleased to hear from you.

Cathy Hecimovich

Cathy Hecimovich, Chief Executive Officer
cathy@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500  Ext. 317

Lise Jolicoeur

Lise Jolicoeur, Vice President, Public
& Corporate Affairs
lise@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 318

Alex Glazduri

Alex Glazduri, Vice President, Membership,
Policy & Professional Development
alex@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 315

Shelly Kroes

Shelly Kroes, Director,
Finance & IT
shelly@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 319

Trina MacKay

Trina MacKay, Senior Manager,
Learning Technology
trina@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500  Ext. 320

Grant Gonzales

Grant Gonzales, Senior Manager,
Government Relations & Corporate Affairs
grant@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 316

1

Kathryn Bielak, Manager, Policy &
Professional Development
kathryn@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 314

Erin Whetstone

Erin Whetstone, Manager, Policy &
Professional Development
erin@orcaretirement.com
[On Maternity Leave]

Lindsay Butt

Lindsay Butt, Manager, Communications
lindsay@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 312

Madeleine Allman

Madeleine Allman,
Communications Specialist
madeleine@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 311

2

Spenser McRae,
Events & Sponsorship Specialist
spenser@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 322

Katie Ferry

Katie Ferry, TLC Associate
katie@orcaretirement.com
[On Maternity Leave]