Member Login 1-888-263-5556 Email Us

Our Team

Meet the ORCA Team

ORCA’s team of dedicated, experienced and enthusiastic staff are committed to serving our members and
meeting the Association’s strategic priorities as set by the Board of Directors.

Please feel free to contact any member of the team. We would be pleased to hear from you.

Cathy Hecimovich

Cathy Hecimovich, Chief Executive Officer
cathy@orcaretirement.com
(905) 403-0500  Ext. 222

Lise

Lise Jolicoeur, Vice President, Public
& Corporate Affairs
lise@orcaretirement.com

Jessica Luh Kim

Jessica Luh Kim, Vice President, Membership,
Policy & Professional Development
jessica@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 237

Wayne Ingleton

Wayne Ingleton, Director, Finance
wayne@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 225

Gibb McGugan

Gibb McGugan, Director,
Communications & Corporate Affairs
gibb@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 234

Trina Mackay

Trina MacKay, Senior Manager,
Learning Technology
trina@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500  Ext. 230

Erin Feutl

Erin Whetstone, Manager, Policy &
Professional Development
erin@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 233

IMG_8829

Grant Gonzales, Manager,
Government Relations
grant@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 236

Ania Sawala

Ania Sawala, Member Services Specialist
ania@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 235

Lindsay 200x200

Lindsay Butt, Communications Specialist
lindsay@orcaretirement.com
905-403-0500 Ext. 227

Danielle S

Danielle Samuels, Associate
danielle@orcaretirement.com

Katie Ferry

Katie Ferry, Data Management &
TLC Support Associate
katie@orcaretirement.com